mercoledì 5 dicembre 2012

Rolled Gold+: The Very Best of the Rolling Stones Disc 1

Lady Jane
Get off of my cloud
Come on
( I can’t get no) satisfaction
Under my thumb
I wanna be your man
Time is on my side
I’m free
Out of time
Tell me
Let's spend the night  together
hear you soon

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento